社区 Profile

金矿 - 埃斯佩兰斯地区(地图)位于西澳的东南角,包括九个地方政府区域:卡尔古利 - 博尔德市和库加迪,登打士,埃斯佩兰斯,拉弗顿,利奥诺拉,孟席斯,那甘亚提拉库,雷文斯索普郡。人口超过6万。

作为西澳最大的内陆城市,卡尔古利 - 博尔德市提供了良好的教育资源,家庭和儿童服务以及健康卫生设施。大部分的设施符合您对大城镇的期望,从现代水上运动中心到草地高尔夫球场,从大艺术中心到现代化的购物场所。该地区有悠久的体育历史,可以追溯到一个世纪前,孩子们的运动是金矿区典型的周末活动。埃斯佩兰斯是该地区的第二大中心,拥有优良的教育,卫生,体育和文化设施。

金矿 - 埃斯佩兰斯以其特有的生活方式和友好的居民而闻名,强烈的社会意识结合了优良的设施和巨大的机遇。无论你想亲近自然,体验变幻莫测的大海,探索独特的自然风景或仅仅是生活在一个友好的社区,金矿 - 埃斯佩兰斯地区无疑是您的最佳选择。

有关金矿 - 埃斯佩兰斯地区多样性的进一步信息,请联系金矿埃斯佩兰斯地区发展委员会。

Save this table as a PDF

Community Profile

The Goldfields-Esperance region (map) is located in the south-eastern corner of Western Australia and incorporates nine local government areas: the City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder and the Shires of Coolgardie, Dundas, Esperance, Laverton, Leonora, Menzies, Ngaanyatjarraku, and Ravensthorpe. The region has a population of just over 60,000 people.

As the largest outback city in Western Australia, Kalgoorlie-Boulder offers excellent education, family and children's services, and health facilities and most of the amenities you expect in large town, from a modern aquatic centre to a grass golf course, from a large arts centre to modern shopping facilities. The region has a long sporting history stretching back a century and children's sports are a prominent feature of Goldfields week-ends. Esperance, the second largest centre in the region, has excellent education, health, sporting and cultural activities.

The Goldfields-Esperance is renowned for its lifestyle, its friendly people, a great sense of community combined with excellent facilities and great opportunities. Whether you want to be close to nature, experience a sea change, explore unique landscapes or simply live in a friendly community, the Goldfields-Esperance region is the place for you.

For further information about the diverse Goldfields-Esperance region, please contact the Goldfields Esperance Development Commission.

Save this table as a PDF